Contact us
Get in touch

Today’s Trustee Publishing (Pty) Ltd

Physical Address: 105 Central Avenue, Athol, Sandton, 2196, South Africa

Postal Address: PO Box 774, Northlands, 2116, South Africa

Tel: 011 887 1250 | Fax: 086 508 1528

Website: www.totrust.co.za

Editorial Director
Allan Greenblo

Tel: 011 887 1250 / 083 301 6281
Email: allan@totrust.co.za

Advertising
Thalia Pallotta

Tel: 083 375 2418
Email: thalia@totrust.co.za

Production & Layout
Leanne Flint Pooley

Tel: 011 782 6225 / 082 458 0170
Email: flint@mail2.co.za

Accounts Administration
Sheryl Lowenthal

Tel: 011 728 4593 / 083 600 0378
Email: sheryl@silaccounting.co.za

Database Queries
Adrian Bertrand

Tel: 021 492 6529 / 084 500 6474
Email: adrian@apros.co.za

Database Administrator
Barenice Lecheko

Tel: 021 851 0091
Email: barenice@apros.co.za